The perfect moment needs a perfect plan
with the perfect

Weddingplanner

Say YES …

to wonderful possibilities and inspirations!

Versatile wedding planner

We are pleased to introduce you to the English-speaking wedding planners Sue Hermann and Tracey McNeil, together with Rocks and Roses Weddings and the equally wonderfully creative and Spanish-speaking wedding planner Eddie Tafour.

Both organizers love what they do and that shows in their creativity and planning as well as the way they deal with the bride and groom and their guests. So if you need more than our service, you will get everything you need here to host a sophisticated and perfectly organized wedding.

Wedding service on the island of Lanzarote and Fuerteventura

Sue Hermann & Tracey McNeil

Rocks & Roses Wedding

We offer you a tailor-made service so that you have everything you can imagine for the perfect day. / Sue Hermann

Rocks & Roses Wedding

Wir freuen uns, Ihnen die englisch-sprachigen Hochzeitsplaner
Rocks and Roses Weddings vorzustellen.
Hochzeits Service auf den Inseln Lanzarote und Fuerteventura

Individually tailored wedding planning

Customized wedding planning ensures a day that is as unique and beautiful as you are when you announce your love in one of the beautiful locations of Lanzarote or Fuerteventura under the sun of the Canary Islands.

Rocks and Roses Weddings will take care of everything – from the venue to flowers, reception, photography and much more. Their list of services has been built over the years to provide you with the very best.
With many satisfied customers and their references, you can be sure of their absolute commitment to you.
With over 15 years of wedding planning experience, they are unrivaled in their industry. Rocks and Roses Weddings are a bespoke wedding planning company comprised of a team of experienced planners who will work with you to ensure that your day is a memorable one.

 

 

Rocks & Roses Wedding
Gallery view

Weddingplanner

Contact Info

enquiries@rocksandroses.net

You can phone or WhatsApp us on the following number:

  • +34 678 066 661

Eddie Tafour

eDecor & Event Design

Creativity, design and perfection. The right wedding planner creates wonderful moments.

Eddie Tafour
eDecor & Event Design

We look forward to bringing you the Spanish-speaking wedding planner
Introducing Eddie Tafour.

Wedding planner service

The wedding planner service consists in accompanying and guiding the couple from the moment of their marriage to the end of the marriage. eDecor & Event Design solve all preparations for the big day in a personalized way: from the selection of the flower arrangements or wedding bouquets to the reception of the bride and groom to the style of the event and the organization of the dance and the banquet, the reception of the guests, the coordination with the waiters, the monitoring of the timing or the important organization with the suppliers. The idea is that the couple can enjoy the event together with their guests and not have to worry that day.

 

Eddie´s Galery view

Hochzeitsplaner

eDecor Wedding & Event Design

Camara de comercio Lanzarote,
Carr. de San Bartolomé, 48, Oficina 6, 35500 Arrecife, Las Palmas, España

 

Contact INFO

Teléfono: + (34) 644766300
Arrecife, España

info@edecor.com.es
Instagram: @edecor_events
Facebook: edecor_events

Share This

Der perfekte moment braucht einen perfekten plan
mit dem perfekten

Weddingplanner

Sagen Sie JA …

zu wunderbaren Möglichkeiten und Inspirationen

Vielseitige Hochzeitsplaner

Wir freuen uns, Ihnen die englisch-sprachigen Hochzeitsplaner Sue Hermann und Tracey McNeil, gemeinsam Rocks and Roses Weddings und den ebenso wunderbar kreativen und spanisch sprechenden Weddingplanner Eddie Tafour vorstellen zu können.

Beide Veranstalter lieben was sie tun und das zeigt sich in Ihrer Kreativität und in der Planung sowie den Umgang mit den Brautpaaren und ihren Gästen. Wenn Sie also mehr benötigen als unseren Service, bekommen Sie hier alles was sie brauchen, um eine anspruchsvolle und perfekt organisierte Hochzeit zu veranstalten.

Wedding Service auf der Insel Lanzarote und Fuerteventura

Sue Hermann & Tracey McNeil

Rocks & Roses Wedding

Wir bieten Ihnen einen maßgeschneiderten Service, damit Sie alles haben, was Sie sich für den perfekten Tag vorstellen können. / Sue Hermann

Rocks & Roses Wedding

Wir freuen uns, Ihnen die englisch-sprachigen Hochzeitsplaner
Rocks and Roses Weddings vorzustellen.
Hochzeits Service auf den Inseln Lanzarote und Fuerteventura

Individuell zugeschnittene Hochzeitsplanung

Individuell zugeschnittene Hochzeitsplanung sorgen für einen Tag, der so einzigartig und wunderschön ist, wie Sie es sind, wenn Sie Ihre Liebe in einem der wunderschönen Orte von Lanzarote oder Fuerteventura unter der Sonne der Kanarischen Inseln verkünden.

Rocks and Roses Weddings werden sich um alles kümmern – vom Veranstaltungsort über Blumen, Rezeption, Fotografie und vielem mehr. Ihre Liste der Dienstleistungen wurde im Laufe der Jahre aufgebaut, um Ihnen das Beste zur Verfügung zu stellen.
Mit vielen zufriedenen Kunden und deren Referenzen können Sie sich deren absoluten Verpflichtung gegenüber Ihnen sicher sein.
Mit über 15 Jahren Hochzeitsplanung Erfahrung sind sie in ihrer Branche konkurrenzlos. Rocks and Roses Weddings sind eine maßgeschneiderte Hochzeitsplanungsfirma, die aus einem Team erfahrener Planer besteht, die mit Ihnen zusammenarbeiten, um sicherzustellen, dass Ihr Tag unvergesslich wird.

 

 

Rocks & Roses Wedding
Galerie Ansicht

Hochzeitsplaner

Kontakt Info

enquiries@rocksandroses.net

You can phone or WhatsApp us on the following number:

  • +34 678 066 661

Eddie Tafour

eDecor & Event Design

Kreativität, Design und Perfektion. Wunderbare Momente kreiert der richtige Weddingplaner.

Eddie Tafour
eDecor & Event Design

Wir freuen uns, Ihnen den spanisch-sprachigen Hochzeitsplaner
Eddie Tafour vorzustellen.

Hochzeitsplaner – Service

Der Hochzeitsplaner-Service besteht darin, das Paar von dem Moment seiner Heirat bis zum Ende der Ehe zu begleiten und zu führen. eDecor & Event Design lösen auf personalisierte Weise alle Vorbereitungen für den großen Tag: von der Auswahl der Blumenarrangements oder der Hochzeitssträuße über den Empfang von Braut und Bräutigam bis hin zum Stil der Veranstaltung und der Organisation des Tanzes und das Bankett, der Empfang der Gäste, die Koordination mit den Kellnern, die Überwachung des Timings oder die wichtige Organisation mit den Lieferanten. Die Idee ist, dass das Paar die Veranstaltung zusammen mit seinen Gästen genießen kann und sich an diesem Tag keine Sorgen machen muss.

 

Eddie´s Galerie Ansicht

Hochzeitsplaner

eDecor Wedding & Event Design

Camara de comercio Lanzarote,
Carr. de San Bartolomé, 48, Oficina 6, 35500 Arrecife, Las Palmas, España

 

Kontakt INFO

Teléfono: + (34) 644766300
Arrecife, España

info@edecor.com.es
Instagram: @edecor_events
Facebook: edecor_events

Share This