0034 | 928 83 07 59 / Whatts App 0034 | 629 57 82 00 kontakt@campophoenix.com

T-Shirt woman LIFE KEEPS ROLLING ON

Product including shipping costs within Europe.
Product incl. VAT

45,98 

QUALITY

100% cotton – ring-spun

WEIGHT
145 gsm
The Plug In /women T-shirt is the perfect combination of a cool look and urban style. Made from high-quality 100% ring-spun single jersey cotton, the feminine-cut T-shirt impresses with unique, eye-catching effects thanks to the exclusive cold-dye treatment. The feminine look continues in the neckline, which is made of the same material.
Other quality features include the strap closures on the sleeves and the reinforced dye effect on the seams.
CARE INSTRUCTIONS

SKU: 130a Categories: , Tag:
DESCRIPTION

The Plug In /women T-shirt is the perfect combination of cool looks and urban style. Made from high-quality 100% ring-spun single jersey cotton, the feminine-cut T-shirt impresses with unique, eye-catching effects thanks to the exclusive cold-dye treatment. The feminine look continues in the neckline, which is made of the same material. Other quality features include the strap closures on the sleeves and the reinforced dye effect on the seams.

The Life keeps rolling on duo t-shirt is available in unusual color schemes. Each t-shirt is unique because it is dipped in a cold dye bath when dyed and then simply air dried. This preserves the natural properties of the high-quality single jersey made from 100% ring-spun cotton, while at the same time it immediately catches the eye with its reinforced effects on the hem.

Additional information

Weight0,100 kg
Dimensions25 × 15 × 1 cm
Farbe

blue clash, jazzberry, grey clash

Größe

L, M, S

T-Shirt Damen LIFE KEEPS ROLLING ON

28,00

QUALITÄT

100% baumwolle – ringgesponnene

GEWICHT
145 g/m²
GRÖSSE

 S, M, L

Das Plug In /women T-Shirt ist die perfekte Kombination aus cooler Optik und Urban Style. Hergestellt aus hochwertiger 100 % ringgesponnener Single-Jersey-Baumwolle überzeugt das feminin geschnittene T-Shirt dank exklusiver Cold-Dye-Behandlung mit einzigartigen auffälligen Effekten. Der feminine Look setzt sich im Ausschnitt fort, der aus dem gleichen Material gefertigt wurde.
Zu den weiteren Qualitätsmerkmalen gehören die Riegelverschlüsse an den Ärmeln und der verstärkte Dye-Effekt an den Nähten.
PFLEGEHINWEISE
wash-30no-bleach no-dryer iron-1no-dryclean
Auswahl zurücksetzen

Artikelnummer: 130a Kategorien: , Schlagwort:
BESCHREIBUNG

Das Plug In /women T-Shirt ist die perfekte Kombination aus cooler Optik und Urban Style. Hergestellt aus hochwertiger 100 % ringgesponnener Single-Jersey-Baumwolle überzeugt das feminin geschnittene T-Shirt dank exklusiver Cold-Dye-Behandlung mit einzigartigen auffälligen Effekten. Der feminine Look setzt sich im Ausschnitt fort, der aus dem gleichen Material gefertigt wurde. Zu den weiteren Qualitätsmerkmalen gehören die Riegelverschlüsse an den Ärmeln und der verstärkte Dye-Effekt an den Nähten.

Das Life keeps rolling on Duo T-Shirt ist in außergewöhnlichen Farbgebungen erhältlich. Jedes T-Shirt ist einzigartig, weil es beim Färben in ein Kaltfärbebad getaucht und anschließend einfach luftgetrocknet wird. So werden die natürlichen Eigenschaften des hochwertigen Single Jersey aus 100% ringgesponnener Baumwolle erhalten, gleichzeitig sticht es mit seinen am Saum verstärken Effekten sofort ins Auge.

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht 0.100 g
Größe 25 × 15 × 1 cm
Farbe

blue clash, jazzberry, grey clash

Größe

L, M, S