FLOR DE PHOENIX

EXCLUSIV-TOUR

FLOR DE PHOENIX – EXCLUSIVE TOUR

FLOR DE PHOENIX – EXCLUSIVE TOUR

Flor de Phoenix – EXCLUSIVE TOUR / apr. 3-3:30 Hours

The exclusive tour FLOR DE PHOENIX is a approx: 3/30 h tour, which brings us directly into the last historical desalination plant Lanzarotes. Experience this exclusive adventure only with Campo Phoenix and be enchanted by the beauty of the place and the salt.

We drive with our vehicles to the Atlantic Ocean located, lovingly maintained, historic salt plant Salinas de Janubio. We take you on an exclusive tour through the salt plant in which you may also be actively involved in the process of salt mining. After the sightseeing and a small surprise we drive on and visit Los Hervideros and the Lago Verde. Then we drive directly into the small fishing village of El Golfo and enjoy a coffee or tea with a small snack – in a cozy cafe by the sea. Then we drive back to the starting point Campo Phoenix.

A transfer from and to your accommodation can be organized upon request.
The costs will be charged separately.

TOURING DAYS & TIMES / PRICES / SERVICES / TERMS

FLOR DE PHOENIX

TUESDAY: 09:30 – 13:00 clock

DURATION: approx. 3:30 hours total time! Time differences are possible!
PRICE PER VEHICLE: 2 persons = 140, – Euro / 3 persons = 170, – Euro / 4 persons = 200, – Euro
NEW: TRANSFERSERVICE IS NOW BOOKABLE! RESERVACION IN ADVANCE!

Wind, volcanoes, fun and the sea – you can experience all this at the Vintage Beach Buggy. Look forward to an adventure of the extravagant kind on 4 tires and experience sensational driving pleasure on the island of the volcanoes. Whether you are a beginner or already had the pleasure: Driving for the beach buggy will require a driver’s license and an impressive tour is waiting for you.
For group booking tours are flexible. An agreement is required in advance!

Share This

FLOR DE PHOENIX

EXKLUSIV-TOUR

FLOR DE PHOENIX – EXKLUSIVTOUR

FLOR DE PHOENIX – EXKLUSIVTOUR

Flor de Phoenix – EXKLUSIVTOUR / ca. 3-3:30 Stunden
Die Exklusivtour FLOR DE PHOENIX ist eine c.a. 3 /30 h Tour, die uns direkt in die letze historische Salzgewinnungsanlage Lanzarotes hineinbringt. Erleben sie nur mit Campo Phoenix dieses Exklusivabenteuer und lassen sie sich verzaubern von der Schönheit des Ortes und des Salzes.

Wir fahren mit unseren Fahrzeugen zu der am Atlantischen Ozean gelegenen, liebevoll gepflegten, historischen Salzanlage Salinas de Janubio. Dort geht es mit einer Exklusivführung durch die Salzanlage bei der Sie auch selbst aktiv dabei sein dürfen indem Sie Salz schürfen dürfen. Nach der Besichtigung und kleiner Überraschung fahren wir weiter und besuchen Los Hervideros und den Lago Verde. Anschließend fahren wir direkt in das kleine Fischerdorf El Golfo und lassen die wunderbaren Eindrücke bei einem Kaffe oder Tee mit kleinem Snack – in einem gemütlichen Cafe am Meer – auf uns wirken. Danach fahren wir zurück zum Ausgangspunkt Campo Phoenix.

Ein Transfer von und zu Ihrer Unterkunft kann gerne nach Absprache organisiert werden. Die Kosten dazu werden separat verrechnet.

TOURENTAGE & ZEITEN / PREISE / LEISTUNGEN / BEDINGUNGEN

FLOR DE PHOENIX

DIENSTAG: 09:30 Uhr – ca. 13:00 Uhr

DAUER : ca. 3:30 Stunden Gesamtzeit! Zeitliche Abweichungen sind möglich!
PREIS PRO FAHRZEUG: 2 Personen = 140,- Euro / 3 Personen = 170,- Euro / 4 Personen = 200,- Euro

Fahrtwind, Vulkane, Spaß und Meer – das alles erleben Sie beim Vintage Beach Buggy fahren. Freuen Sie sich auf ein Abenteuer der extravaganten Art auf 4 Reifen und erleben Sie sensationellen Fahrspaß auf der Insel der Vulkane. Egal ob Sie Einsteiger sind oder bereits das Vergnügen hatten: Für das Beach Buggy fahren genügt ein PKW Führerschein und schon wartet eine beindruckende und exklusive Tour auf Sie. Bei Gruppenbuchung sind die Touren flexibel. Eine Absprache ist vorweg erforderlich!

Share This