Living in Puerto del Carmen

Holiday Homes / Lanzarote – Campo Phoenix recommendations

HOLIDAY ACCOMMODATION ON LANZAROTE / CANARY ISLANDS


HOLIDAY ACCOMMODATION / VILLAS and HOLIDAY HOMES in Lanzarote / Our recommendations /
Information and overviews / Book together your dream accommodation and your Beach Buggy EXCURSION over the island of Lanzarote.

From £ 241 per night

Villa / Sleeps up to 12 Guests

Villa in Puerto del Carmen
Located in the convenient residential area of Los Pocillos, this villa has 6 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms, 2 kitchens and 2 lounges/sitting areas.

From £ 232 per night

Villa / Sleeps up to 8 Guests

Situated in the quiet residential area of the old town of Puerto del Carmen, within easy walking distance of the old fishing harbour and just a five minute walk to the nearest shops, bars and restaurants of Montaña Tropical, this stylish villa, fully refurbished in 2008, has 2 bedrooms in the main house and 2 bedrooms in the adjoining annexe. The roof top terrace offers fabulous views over open countryside with mountain landscape and sea views. 

€130 €211 per night

Villa / Sleeps up to 5 Guests

This amazing renovated 3 bedroom house is located perfectly frontline on the Avenida de las Playas in Puerto del Carmen. A stone’s throw away you step on the magnificent Playa de Los Pocillos just across the street. 

This property has been fully renovated in 2017 to the highest standards, allowing for 5 people to stay in the villa comfortably. The main bedroom has a beautiful double bed and the second bedroom offers two single beds. Through the second bedroom you can access the third room, with a single bed and small desk. 

From £ 55 per night

Apartement / Sleeps up to 4 Guests

This newly refurbished (October 2016) modern apartment is situated in the sought after area of Matagorda, Puerto del Carmen. A few minutes walk from the golden sandy beach and Matagorda Commercial Centre where you will find an array of bars, restaurants and supermarkets.

You can also hire all kinds of bicycles in this nearby Commercial Centre to explore the vast expanse of beach and immense sea front promenade which are just below the restaurants.

From £ 340 per night

Villa  / Sleeps up to 10 Guests

This exceptional modern, air conditioned villa is situated on the cliff top of the Old Town and boasts beautiful panoramic seaviews. As soon as you walk through the front door you will be immediately drawn to the large patio doors that lead to the upper terrace and the breathtaking view. The location of the villa is unique because of it’s front line position where you can look down over the promenade that stretches from the Old Town harbour all the way along the cliff top trail to Puerto Calero. There is a great selection of bars and restaurants, in the Old Town harbour.

€120 €155 per night

Apartment  / Sleeps up to 4 Guests

Seafront Living At Its Very Best In This Luxury One Bed Apartment

You couldn’t get any closer to the sea than in this stunning front-line apartment. This brand new one bed property enjoys a spectacular location right in the heart of the popular tourist resort of Puerto del Carmen, and with the Atlantic Ocean literally on your doorstep, this is the ideal accommodation for anyone who wants to be in the middle of everything. You’ll be just steps away from everything that this thriving area has to offer, ensuring that you’ll have a memorable and exciting vacation. The open plan kitchen is well-equipped while the living area has a comfortable sofa bed, making this property suitable to accommodate up to 4 people.

 

Share This

Wohnen in Puerto del Carmen

Urlaubsdomizile / Lanzarote – Empfehlungen von Campo Phoenix

URLAUBSUNTERKÜNFTE AUF LANZAROTE / KANARISCHE INSELN


URLAUBSUNTERKÜNFTE / VILLEN und FERIENHÄUSER auf Lanzarote / Unsere Empfehlungen /
Informationen und Übersichten / Buchen Sie zusammen ihre Traumunterkunft und Ihre Beach Buggy EXKURSION über die Insel Lanzarote.

Preis pro Nacht ab 241,-

Villa bis 12 Personen

6 Schlaftimmer Villa in Puerto del Carmen
Diese Villa befindet sich in der verkehrsgünstigen Wohngegend von Los Pocillos und verfügt über 6 Schlafzimmer, 5 Bäder, 2 Küchen und 2 Lounges / Sitzecken.

232,- Euro pro Nacht

Villa bis 8 Personen

In der ruhigen Wohngegend der Altstadt von Puerto del Carmen, nur wenige Gehminuten vom alten Fischerhafen und nur fünf Gehminuten von den nächsten Geschäften, Bars und Restaurants in Montaña Tropical entfernt, erwartet Sie diese stilvolle Villa, die 2008 komplett renoviert wurde , verfügt über 2 Schlafzimmer im Haupthaus und 2 Schlafzimmer im Nebengebäude. Die Dachterrasse bietet einen herrlichen Blick über die offene Landschaft mit Blick auf die Berge und das Meer.
55,- Euro pro Nacht

Apartement bis 4 Personen

Diese neu renovierte (Oktober 2016) moderne Wohnung befindet sich in der begehrten Gegend von Matagorda, Puerto del Carmen. Ein paar Minuten zu Fuß vom goldenen Sandstrand und dem Einkaufszentrum Matagorda entfernt, wo Sie eine Reihe von Bars, Restaurants und Supermärkten finden. Pool.
340,- Euro pro Nacht

Villa bis 12 Personen

Diese außergewöhnlich moderne, klimatisierte Villa befindet sich auf den Klippen der Altstadt und bietet einen wunderschönen Panoramablick auf das Meer. Sobald Sie durch die Eingangstür gehen, werden Sie sofort zu den großen Terrassentüren geführt, die zur oberen Terrasse und der atemberaubenden Aussicht führen. Die Lage der Villa ist einzigartig, da sie an vorderster Front liegt und Sie über die Promenade blicken können, die sich vom Hafen der Altstadt bis hin zu den Klippen nach Puerto Calero erstreckt.

€130 €211 / Nacht

Villa bis 5 Personen

Dieses erstaunlich renovierte Haus mit 3 Schlafzimmern befindet sich in perfekter erster Meereslinie an der Avenida de las Playas in Puerto del Carmen. Nur einen Steinwurf entfernt betreten Sie den herrlichen Playa de Los Pocillos auf der gegenüberliegenden Straßenseite.

Dieses Anwesen wurde 2017 nach höchsten Standards komplett renoviert, sodass 5 Personen bequem in der Villa übernachten können.

€120 €155 / Nacht

Villa bis 4 Personen

Näher am Meer als in dieser atemberaubenden Wohnung in erster Meereslinie können Sie nicht sein. Dieses brandneue Anwesen mit einem Schlafzimmer genießt eine spektakuläre Lage mitten im Herzen des beliebten Touristenortes Puerto del Carmen und mit dem Atlantik buchstäblich vor der Haustür ist dies die ideale Unterkunft für alle, die mittendrin sein möchten . Sie sind nur wenige Schritte von allem entfernt, was diese florierende Gegend zu bieten hat, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie einen unvergesslichen und aufregenden Urlaub verbringen. Die offene Küche ist gut ausgestattet, während der Wohnbereich über ein bequemes Schlafsofa verfügt, sodass diese Unterkunft Platz für bis zu 4 Personen bietet.

Share This